Meinasin osallistua mustan langan vaihtoon.

Planning to take part to Black Yarn Swap.

1. Do you knit, crochet, or both?
Both (mostly knitting)

2. What do you prefer to knit or crochet? (socks? sweaters? cables?) What would you like to try to knit or crochet?
Anything goes! Socks, mittens, cables, fair-isle

3. What are your hobbies outside of knitting or crocheting?
Spinning, dyeing yarn, motorcycling.

4. Do you have any fiber allergies? Fiber preferances?
No allergies. I prefer natural fibers. I don't like 100% synthetic fibers...

5. Do you have any favourite books, music, or tv shows? If so, what are they?
I like books written by Dean Koonz, Robin Cook, for example. My taste of music turns to heavy metal but nowadays I don't listen to music that much. I like to watch many tv series.

6. Do you have any pets?
I have a tortoise and two turtles.

7. Do you prefer salty or sweet snacks?
I like them both, very much!

8. Do you prefer coffee or tea?
I drink both but if I have to choose I'd say coffee.

9. Aside black, which colours do you like/dislike?
My favorite color is army green (olive green). I also like very much all colors of fall: burned reds, oranges, rust, all browns (especially chocolate brown). Actually there are only a few colors or shades I don’t like (e.g. neon colors)

10. What is your favourite time of the year? (season-wise or holiday-wise)
Summer is best time but I also like Christmas.

11. What is your favourite scent?
Vanilla, spices, cocoa.

12. What do you collect?
Cow (black and white) printed things and also turtle & tortoise themed objects. And yarn.

13. If there's anything else you'd like your swappee to know, list them here:
I think everything important is said now!